This is the "Home" page of the "American Civil War Era (History 317)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

American Civil War Era (History 317)  

Last Updated: Oct 28, 2013 URL: http://libguides.covenant.edu/content.php?pid=529399 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.

American Civil War:
The Essential Reference Guide
Ref E468 .A533 2011

The American Civil War:
A Handbook of Literature and Research

A Companion to the Civil War and Reconstruction
Ref E468.5 .C64 2005

Crossroads of Conflict:
A Guide to Civil War Sites in Georgia
Oversize F284.3 .B76 2010

Encyclopedia of the American Civil War
Ref E468 .E53 2000

Encyclopedia of the Confederacy
Ref E487 .E55 1993

Every Day of the Civil War
Ref E468.3 .H35 2010

Leaders of the American Civil War:
A Biographical and Historiographical Dictionary

The Routledge Companion to the American Civil War Era

      

    Civil War Digital Collections

    Civil War in the American South

    Provides a central portal to access digital collections from the Civil War Era (1850-1865) held by members of the Association of Southeastern Research Libraries.

        

      Maps

      Atlas of the Civil War
      Ref Atlas E468 .W754 2004

      Atlas of the Civil War
      Ref Atlas G1201.S5 N2 2009

      Chickamauga, Battle of, Ga

      Chattanooga, Battle of, Chattanooga, Tenn

          

        Ancestry

        Description

        Loading  Loading...

        Tip