This is the "Home" page of the "Addiction" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Addiction  

Last Updated: Aug 16, 2013 URL: http://libguides.covenant.edu/content.php?pid=488196 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

 Encyclopedias

Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology
Ref BF31 .E52 2010

Entries on:
Addiction
Drug Addiction
Food Addiction
Gambling Addiction

      

     Comprehensive Guides

    Comprehensive Addictive Behaviors and Disorders
    Ref RC564 .C65178 2013

    v. 1. Principles of Addiction
    v. 2. Biological Research on Addiction
    v. 3. Interventions for Addiction

        

      Handbooks

      APA Addiction Syndrome Handbook
      Ref HV5801 .A624 2012

      Assessment and Treatment of Sex Offenders: A Handbook
      Ref HV6556 .A77 2009

      Clinical Handbook of Adolescent Addiction
      Ref RJ506.D78 R66 2013

      Clinical Handbook of Co-existing Mental Health and Drug and Alcohol Problems

      Handbook of Addictive Disorders: A Practical Guide to Diagnosis and Treatment

      Handbook of Drug Use Etiology: Theory, Methods, and Empirical Findings
      Ref RC564.15 .H358 2010

      Internet Addiction: A Handbook and Guide to Evaluation and Treatment
      Ref RC569.5.I54 I53 2011

      The Oxford Handbook of Impulse Control Disorders
      Ref RC569.5.I46 O94 2012

      The Wiley-Blackwell Handbook of Addiction Psychopharmacology
      Ref RC564.15 .W53 2013

      Women and Addiction: A Comprehensive Handbook
      Ref HV4229 .W65 2009

          
         
        Description

        Loading  Loading...

        Tip