This is the " " page of the "Anne E. Kresge Memorial Library Staff" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Anne E. Kresge Memorial Library Staff  

Last Updated: Oct 12, 2017 URL: http://libguides.covenant.edu/content.php?pid=479065 Print Guide RSS Updates
  Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

 

 

 

 

John Holberg
Director of Library Services
706.419.1565
john.holberg@covenant.edu

 

Brian Hecker
Reference Librarian
706.419.1438
brian.hecker@covenant.edu

 

 

 

 

Barbara Beckman
Public Services Coordinator
706.419.1429
barbara.beckman@covenant.edu

 

 

Kimberly Crocker
Associate Director of Library Services
706.419.1440
kimberly.crocker@covenant.edu

 

 

Michele Pickard
Periodicals Specialist
706.419.1425
michele.pickard@covenant.edu

 

 

Colleen Stevens
Cataloging Coordinator
706.419.1432
colleen.stevens@covenant.edu

      
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip